Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic Year 2020-21 as per the Guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified by NAAC	Members	Designation
Chairperson – Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Benny K John, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC.	Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty	IQAC Coordinator and Academic Dean, Holy Cross College
Nominee from Employers	Dr. Fr. Shaji M.L., CSC	Vice-Principal & Administrator, Holy Cross College
A few senior Administrative Officers/Faculty Members	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	Asst. IQAC Coordinator & Head, Department of Business Administration, HCC
	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	Chair, Exam Committee & Head, Department of Commerce, HCC
One member from the Management	Fr. Valerian Castelino, CSC	Administrator, Holy Cross NE Province
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Reba Chakravarty	Head, Department of Zoology, HCC
	Dr. Moumita Dey	Head, Department of English, HCC
	Smt. Sharmistha Rakshit	Head, Department of Political Science.
Nominee each from Local Society, Students and	Mr. Manisankar Das	Alumni Representative
Alumni	Mr. Arpan Debnath	Students' Representative
	Ms. Martha Debbarma	Students' Representative
	Mr. Litan Sarkar	Local Society Member

-Sd-

Principal,

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic Year 2021-22 as per the Guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified by NAAC	Members	Designation
Chairperson – Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Benny K. John, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC.	Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty	IQAC Coordinator and Academic Dean, Holy Cross College
Nominee from Employers/Industries/Stakeholders	Dr. Fr. Shaji M.L., CSC	Vice-Principal & Administrator, Holy Cross College
	Shri Badal Dey	Dy. Director, Society for Entrepreneurship Development, Agartala
	Shri Barendra Jamatia	Jr. Engineer (Mechanical), Department of Urban Development, Govt. of Tripura
A few senior Administrative Officers/Faculty Members	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	Asst. IQAC Coordinator & Head, Department of Business Administration, HCC
	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	Chair, Exam Committee & Head, Department of Commerce, HCC
One member from the Management	Fr. Valerian Castelino, CSC	Administrator, Holy Cross NE Province
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Reba Chakravarty	Head, Department of Zoology, HCC
	Dr. Moumita Dey	Head, Department of English, HCC
	Smt. Sharmistha Rakshit	Head, Department of Political Science.
Nominee each from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Mr. Manisankar Das	Alumni Representative
	Mr. Arpan Debnath	Students' Representative
	Ms. Martha Debbarma	Students' Representative
	Mr. Litan Sarkar	Local Society Member

-Sd-

Principal

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic Year 2019-20 as per the Guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified by NAAC	Members	Designation
Chairperson – Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Benny K John, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC.	Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty	IQAC Coordinator and Academic Dean, Holy Cross College
Nominee from Employers/Stakeholders	Dr. Fr. Shaji M.L., CSC	Vice-Principal & Administrator, Holy Cross College
	Mr. Hiralal Chakraborty	Parents' Representative
A few senior Administrative Officers/Faculty Members	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	Asst. IQAC Coordinator & Head, Department of Business Administration, HCC
	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	Chair, Exam Committee & Head, Department of Commerce, HCC
One member from the Management	Fr. Valerian Castelino, CSC	Administrator, Holy Cross NE Province
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Reba Chakravarty	Head, Department of Zoology, HCC
	Dr. Moumita Dey	Head, Department of English, HCC
	Smt. Sharmistha Rakshit	Head, Department of Political Science.
Nominee each from Local Society, Students and	Mr. Arijit Debbarma	Alumni Representative
Alumni	Mr. Girraj Saha	Students' Representative
	Ms. Yalakti Debbarma	Students' Representative
	Mr. Shanti Debbarma	Local Society Member

-Sd-

Principal,

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic Year 2018-19 as per the Guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified by NAAC	Members	Designation
Chairperson – Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Emmanuel Kallarackal, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC.	Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty	IQAC Coordinator and Academic Dean, Holy Cross College
Nominee from Employers	Dr. Fr. Shaji M.L., CSC	Vice-Principal & Administrator, Holy Cross College
A few Senior Administrative Officers/Faculty Members	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	Asst. IQAC Coordinator & Head, Department of Business Administration, HCC
	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	Chair, Exam Committee & Head, Department of Commerce, HCC
One member from the Management	Fr. Valerian Castelino, CSC	Administrator, Holy Cross NE Province
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Reba Chakravarty	Head, Department of Zoology, HCC
	Dr. Moumita Dey	Head, Department of English, HCC
	Smt. Sharmistha Rakshit	Head, Department of Political Science.
Nominee each from Local Society, Students and	Mr. Arijit Debbarman	Alumni Representative
Alumni	Mr. Giriraj Saha	Students' Representative
	Ms. Yalakti Debbarma	Students' Representative
	Mr. Shanti Debbarma	Local Society Member

-Sd-

Principal,